CPE Catalog & Events

Showing 95 Conferences/UACPA Classes Results

Virtual State & Local Government Conference

Friday, May 14 8:00am - 4:30pm

Webinar

8.00 Credits

GASB Update - Patricia Nelson Single Audit Training/COVID Funding - Ryan Roberts How to Cheat Your Way to the Highest Level of Professional Ethics - Greg Kyte Legislative Update - Craig, Ryan and David Peterson Utah Laws & Rules - Susan Speirs Internal Controls - Debbie Davis Economic Update - Robert Spendlove

K2's Mastering Advanced Excel Functions

Wednesday, May 19 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

K2's Microsoft Teams

Wednesday, May 19 8:30am - 12:00pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

 

K2's Implementing Internal Controls in Quickbooks Environments

Thursday, May 20 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

K2's Working Remotely - The New Normal

Thursday, May 20 8:30am - 12:00pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

K2's Advanced Excel

Friday, May 21 8:30am - 4:00pm

Webinar

8.00 Credits

Accounting & Auditing Update for Small Businesses WEBCAST

Monday, June 14 9:00am - 1:00pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

New Standards that impact small business.

K2's Next Generation Excel Reporting

Monday, June 14 8:30am - 4:00pm

Webinar

8.00 Credits

K2's Case Studies in Fraud and Technology Controls

Tuesday, June 15 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

K2's Technology Update

Tuesday, June 15 8:30am - 12:00pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

Common Deficiencies in SSARS Engagement WEBCAST

Wednesday, June 16 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

Compilation and Review Engagements. Peer Review.

K2's Securing Your Data - Practical Tools for Protecting Information

Wednesday, June 16 8:30am - 12:00pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

K2's Small Business Accounting Shootout

Wednesday, June 16 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

 

K2's Advanced Quickbooks Tips and Techniques

Monday, July 19 8:30am - 12:00pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

K2's Improving Productivity with Office 365 Cloud Applications

Monday, July 19 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Webinar

4.00 Credits

K2's Business Intelligence, Featuring Microsoft's Power BI Tools

Tuesday, July 20 8:30am - 4:00pm

Webinar

8.00 Credits

K2's Excel Tips, Tricks and Techniques for Accountants

Wednesday, July 21 8:30am - 4:00pm

Webinar

8.00 Credits

Advisory Services "How To" 2021 Webcast Series - Profit Maximization

Wednesday, August 11 10:00am - 11:00am

Webinar

1.00 Credits

Consulting services.

K2's Excel PivotTables for Accountants

Monday, August 16 8:30am - 4:00pm

Webinar

8.00 Credits

K2's QuickBooks for Accountants

Tuesday, August 17 8:30am - 4:00pm

Webinar

8.00 Credits