Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
(EFTP) Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
11/26/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 
(4193842C) CPA Firm Ethics: Practice Workshop
11/26/2019
Time: 7:30 AM
 
(4193842D) CPA Firm Ethics: Practice Workshop
11/26/2019
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
(1893943) Ethics and Professional Conduct: Updates and Practical Applications
12/2/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
 
(4193138C) State and Federal Ethics Considerations
12/2/2019
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
(EFTP) Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/5/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 
(ETOH) Surgent's Ohio Ethics for CPAs (ETOH)
12/5/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
(C230) Shades of Gray - Practicing Before the Internal Revenue Service - Circular 230 - Current Stat
12/10/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
(4192876H) Ethical Responsibilities For CPAs: Ethics
12/12/2019
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
(EFTP) Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/13/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
(1929515) AICPA Code: Ethics in Practice
12/16/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
(4192177H) Accountancy Laws, Ethics, Taxes and Financial Reporting: Regulatory Review
12/18/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
(C230) Shades of Gray - Practicing Before the Internal Revenue Service - Circular 230 - Current stat
12/20/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, December 23, 2019

 
(EFTP) Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/23/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, December 27, 2019

 
(EFTP) Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/27/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal