Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Surgent's Audit Skills Training: Level 1 – New Auditors- Consecutive 2-Day Course (1AUD)
8/21/2018
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Surgent's Audit Skills Training: Level 1 – New Auditors- Consecutive 2-Day Course (1AUD)
8/22/2018
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Surgent's The Current State of Circular 230: An Update on the Federal Ethics Rules for Tax Professio
8/23/2018
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Ethics and Professional Conduct: Updates and Practical Applications 1603056
8/27/2018
 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
8/29/2018
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Surgent's The Current State of Circular 230: An Update on the Federal Ethics Rules for Tax Professio
8/30/2018
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
9/4/2018
 
Surgent's The Current State of Circular 230: An Update on the Federal Ethics Rules for Tax Professio
9/4/2018
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
9/10/2018
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
9/14/2018
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
9/20/2018
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Ethics in Practice: AICPA Code and Real Life Applications 1672063
9/26/2018
 
Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
9/26/2018
 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
9/26/2018
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Surgent's The Current State of Circular 230: An Update on the Federal Ethics Rules for Tax Professio
10/1/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal