Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
10/30/2018
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
11/7/2018
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
11/10/2018
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
11/12/2018
 
Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
11/12/2018
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
11/16/2018
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
11/26/2018
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
11/28/2018
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
Surgent's The Current State of Circular 230: An Update on the Federal Ethics Rules for Tax Professio
12/3/2018
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/5/2018
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Surgent's The Current State of Circular 230: An Update on the Federal Ethics Rules for Tax Professio
12/7/2018
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
12/10/2018
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/14/2018
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
12/15/2018
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
12/17/2018
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal