Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
State & Local Government Conference (200-19)
5/17/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:15 PM
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
K2's Quickbooks for Accountants (100-19)
6/3/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 - 3:30
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
K2's Business Intelligence, Featuring Microsoft's Power BI Tools (101-19)
6/4/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 - 3:30
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
U.S. GAAP: Review for Business & Industry (102-19)
10/11/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Social Secrity and Medicare: Maximizing Retirement Benefits (103-19))
10/17/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 
Smart Tax Planning Strategies for Individuals (104-19)
10/17/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Best Practices for Payroll Taxes and 1099 Issues (105-19)
10/18/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Annual Update for Controllers (106-19)
10/21/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Enterprise Risk Management: New Approaches for Today's Complexities (107-19)
10/22/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Accounting and Auditing Update for Small Businesses (108-19)
10/25/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
Audit Workpapers: Documenting Field Work (110-19)
10/28/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 
Preparation, Compilation, and Review Engagagements: Update and Review (109-19)
10/28/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Construction Contractors: Accounting Auditing, and Tax (111-19)
10/29/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
K2's Excel Data Magic, Including Advanced Pivot Tables & Power Pivot (112-19)
10/31/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 - 3:30
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
K2's Emerging Teghnologies, Including Blockchain and Cryptocurriencies (113-19)
11/1/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal