Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 
Surgent's Annual Accounting and Auditing Update (ACAU)
1/3/2019
 
The Best S Corporation, Limited Liability, and Partnership Update Course by Surgent (BCPE)
1/3/2019
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
The Best Federal Tax Update Course by Surgent (BFTU)
1/4/2019
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Surgent's Individual and Financial-Planning Tax Camp (IFCP)
1/8/2019
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
The Best Federal Tax Update Course by Surgent (BFTU)
1/9/2019
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Surgent's Compilations, Reviews, and New Preparations: Engagement Performance and Annual Update (CRA
1/10/2019
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
The Best Federal Tax Update Course by Surgent (BFTU)
1/14/2019
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
The Best Federal Tax Update Course by Surgent (BFTU)
1/16/2019
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Surgent's Compilations, Reviews, and New Preparations: Engagement Performance and Annual Update (CRA
1/17/2019
 
Surgent's Guide to the Business of Booze: Accounting for Restaurants & Bars (RESB)
1/17/2019
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
The Best Individual Income Tax Update Course by Surgent (BITU)
1/18/2019
 
Surgent's Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
1/18/2019
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
The Best S Corporation, Limited Liability, and Partnership Update Course by Surgent (BCPE)
1/21/2019
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
The Best Federal Tax Update Course by Surgent (BFTU)
1/23/2019
 
Surgent's Successfully Completing a Gift Tax Return -- Form 709 (F709)
1/23/2019
 
Displaying page 35 of 40
 |<   <<   <  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal