Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Negotiate for Success: Psychology of Power Persuasion (CALCPA)
5/24/2018
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Surgent's Annual Accounting and Auditing Update (ACAU)
6/1/2018
 
Surgent's Audits of 401(k) Plans: New Developments and Critical Issues for an Effective and Efficien
6/1/2018
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Clients for Life: Retain Your Top Clients to Maximize Business Growth (CALCPA)
6/4/2018
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Sole to Sole - Roundtable
6/7/2018
Location: Draper, Utah   
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
June Leadership Council
6/8/2018
Location: Salt Lake City , Utah    Time: 7:30 - 1:00
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Financial Accounting Standards: A Comprehensive Review Webcast | 4182141B
6/11/2018 » 6/12/2018
Time: 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM
 
Surgent's Annual Accounting and Auditing Update (ACAU)
6/11/2018
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Surgent's Monthly Accounting and Auditing Update for Non-Issuers (ACU2)
6/13/2018
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Surgent's Annual Accounting and Auditing Update (ACAU)
6/14/2018
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
K2's Excel Data Magic, Including Advanced Pivot & Power Pivot (100-18)
6/18/2018
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 - 3:45
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
K2's Cloud Computing (101-18)
6/19/2018
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 - 3:45
 
S Corporation Preparation (CALCPA)
6/19/2018
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Surgent's Annual Accounting and Auditing Update (ACAU)
6/20/2018
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
Surgent's Annual Accounting and Auditing Update (ACAU)
6/23/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal