Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: Event

Identity Theft Webinar for Spanish Speakers

Wednesday, August 24, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Amy Spencer
Share |

IRS Batalla el robo de identidad relacionado a los impuestos:
Qué hay de nuevo para el 2016


IRS Combats Tax-Related Identity Theft:
What’s New for 2016

Miércoles, 21 de septiembre de 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

10:00 A.M. (Pacific Time); 11:00 A.M. (Mountain Time);
12:00 P.M. (Central Time); 1:00 P.M. (Eastern Time)

 

Descripción de los temas para el Seminario Virtual:

  • Description of webinar topics:
  • Información sobre robo de identidad de La Comisión Federal de Comerci
    Information on Identity Theft from the Federal Trade Commission
  • Alcance de robo de identidad relacionado con los impuesto
    Scope of Tax-Related ID Theft
  • Señales de advertencia para víctima
    Victim Warning Signs
  • Asistencia del IRS a víctimas de robo de identidad: cómo funcion
    IRS Identity Theft Victim Assistance – How it Works
  • Los esfuerzos del IRS contra el robo de identidad relacionado a los impuesto
    IRS Efforts against Tax-Related Identity Theft
  • Nuevos medios de autentificación electrónica
    New e-Authentication Efforts
  • Estafas que personifican al IRS y nuevas tácticas de los estafadores
    IRS impersonation scams and new tactics from scammers
  • Dónde encontrar información de robo de identidad en IRS.gov
    Where to find identity theft information in our website: www.irs.gov
  • Información para negocios sobre el robo de identidad y filtración de información
    Information for Businesses about data breaches and identity theft

Oprima en el siguiente enlace para registrarse (Click on the following link to register):


https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1153/16851

Moderator:
Liccette Shumaker, Sr. Stakeholder Liaison, Internal Revenue Service
Speakers:
Christina Miranda, Federal Trade Commission, Division of Consumer and Business Education
Maritza Rabinowitz, Sr. Stakeholder Liaison, Internal Revenue Service


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal