Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
11/28/2017
Time: 6:00:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM
 
Ethics (Cache Valley Chapter Meeting 345-17)
11/28/2017
Location: Logan, Utah    Time: 11:30 -1:30
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Ethics in Tax Practice: Circular 230 From Soup to Nuts (C230)
12/1/2017
Time: 11:00:00 AM - 1:00:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/5/2017
Time: 11:00:00 AM - 1:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Professional Conduct & Ethics: Dealing with Ethical Crises 4172600J
12/7/2017
Time: 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Ethics in Tax Practice: Circular 230 From Soup to Nuts (C230)
12/8/2017
Time: 11:00:00 AM - 1:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/14/2017
Time: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

 
Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
12/16/2017
Time: 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Tax Ethics: Revised AICPA Code of Professional Conduct FTVRAC2
12/18/2017
Time: 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
12/19/2017
Time: 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

 
Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/22/2017
Time: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

 
Ethics for Tax Professionals (EFTP)
12/27/2017
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 
Ethics in Tax Practice: Circular 230 From Soup to Nuts (C230)
12/27/2017
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 30, 2017

 
Ethical Considerations for the CPA (ETHC)
12/30/2017
Time: 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
Professional Conduct & Ethics: Dealing with Ethical Crises 4172600K
1/4/2018
Time: 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal