Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
Accounting and Auditing Update (4161010Q)
4/24/2017
Time: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
State & Local Government Conference (200-17)
5/5/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:15 PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
K2's Technology for CPAs - Don't Get Left Behind (100-17)
6/22/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 - 3:45
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
K2's Excel Best Practices (101-17)
6/23/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 - 3:45
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
Getting the Tax Aspects of Business Planning Right From Formation to Termination (102-17)
9/18/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Fiduciary Income Tax Returns - Form 1041 Workshop with Filled-in Forms (103-17)
9/19/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Documenting Your EBP Audit: What You Need to Know(104-17)
9/25/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Audits of 401(k) Plans (105-17)
9/26/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
K2's Quickbooks Online and Other Top Accounting Software for Small Businesses (106-17)
9/28/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 - 3:45
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
K2's Advanced Excel (107-16)
9/29/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 - 3:45
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Sweeping Your Workpapers for Landmines: Avoiding Deficient Audits (108-17)
10/2/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
A&A Year in Review: Exploring the Latest Issues and Changes Facing CPAs (109-17)
10/3/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Fraud Update: Detecting and Preventing the Top Ten Fraud Schemes (110-17)
10/6/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
The Bottom Line on the New Lease Accounting Requirements (120-17)
10/13/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal